Skip to content

New Pale Ale from Surgenor

May 27, 2010

The new guys in Comox have added third beer to line-up. A pale ale called In Seine Pale Ale. It’s a fishing pun.

I sent off an e-mail early this week looking for more info on it. No one replied, so I’m just going to post what I know since I’ll be gone for five days starting tomorrow. That first paragraph is all I know. You can see why I asked for more info.

I went to look for more info as I started typing this and in a weird coincidence they are doing a ‘Industry tasting’ at the brewery in Comox on May 27, 4-8pm. As in it started thirteen minutes ago.

http://www.surgenorbrewing.ca/

From → Releases

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

