Skip to content

Sierra Nevada Coming to BC!

November 26, 2010

Normally I would never publish anything like this, but this makes me happy. I gotta get ready to head out, so I’m keeping this short. I was in Seattle for PAX this September. I bought a six-pack of Sierra Nevada’s Tumbler. It was so damn good. So much flavour I didn’t know what to do with it, so I had another bottle. If I start seeing Tumbler on BC’s shelves I’ll probably start peeing myself. I have a feeling that it won’t be the $6.99 a six-pack that I paid in Seattle.

November 25, 2010 – Brackendale, BC, Canada

To: All Beer Lovers in British Columbia, Canada

Sierra Nevada Brewing Company and AFIC EXIM (Canada) Corp. are proud to announce that they have reached an agreement to bring the iconic brews to British Columbia, Canada in the coming weeks.

Plans are being made to make their beers available province-wide in January, 2011.

Please direct your trade inquiries to sales@aficgroup.com .

Cheers!

From → Import, Releases

3 Comments
  1. Sipping my tumbler now, thanks Dave. Very yummy.

  2. I hope there will be more than just the pale ale available! Good news to finally get it here. I also hear Lagunitas is on its way too in Feb!

  3. jjgolfer permalink

    I wish we could get an agreement to have Sierra pale ale come to Ontario. Was down in Florida, and man was I sold on everything I had heard about it. That’s all I wouls drink. Come on Ontario, get on board the Sierra Nevada pale ale train.

Leave a Reply

